Request a Consultation with Nesbitt Coulter in Woodstock & Ingersoll

Accessibility Policy

Nesbitt Coulter endeavours to ensure that its offices and services are accessible to its clientele. Please advise our staff if you require any accommodations and we will make every effort to accommodate your needs. Nesbitt Coulter’s Accessibility Customer Service Standard Policies and Procedures are available upon request. Feedback on our accessibility policy can be provided by letter, email, telephone or in person.

Send Us a Message

Woodstock Office

Address

35 Perry Street, Woodstock, ON, N4S 3C4

Phone

Main   519-539-1234
Fax      519-539-6832

Email

Ennio Micacchi   emicacchi@nesbittlaw.com

Terry W. Thompson   tthompson@nesbittlaw.com
Richard J.T. Shaheen   rshaheen@nesbittlaw.com
Rebecca L. Pepper   rpepper@nesbittlaw.com
Derek Truelove   dtruelove@nesbittlaw.com
Stephanie F. Pepper   spepper@nesbittlaw.com
Thomas W. Henderson  
thenderson@nesbittlaw.com

Gregory J. Van Berkel gvanberkel@nesbittlaw.com

Ingersoll Office

Address

183 Thames Street South,

Ingersoll, ON, N5C 2T6

Main  519-485-5651

Fax     519-485-6582

Email

Ennio Micacchi     emicacchi@nesbittlaw.com
Terry W. Thompson     tthompson@nesbittlaw.com

Copyright Nesbitt Coulter LLP 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice