Consult Our Lawyers in Woodstock and Ingersoll

Nesbitt Coulter LLP is an experienced law firm offering legal services to individual and corporate clients in Southwestern Ontario. Our knowledgeable lawyers cover a wide range of legal proceedings, including personal injury law, municipal law, real estate law, insurance defence, business law and more. We have built a strong reputation as a progressive firm that uses its extensive skills and experience to achieve the desired results in a timely and cost-effective manner.

Since the early 1900s, we’ve been serving as a full-service law firm, committed to developing strong relationships with our clients and achieving client satisfaction. Contact us today to learn more about our legal services.

Accessibility Policy

Nesbitt Coulter LLP endeavours to ensure that its offices and services are accessible to its clientele. Please advise our staff if you require any accommodations, and we will make every effort to accommodate your needs. Nesbitt Coulter LLP’s Accessibility Customer Service Standard Policies and Procedures are available upon request. Feedback on our accessibility policy can be provided by letter, email, telephone, or in person.

Contact Information

Nesbitt Coulter LLP

Woodstock Office

35 Perry St, Woodstock 

ON, N4S 3C4

Phone: 519-539-1234

Fax: 519-539-6832


Email: 

Ennio Micacchi: emicacchi@nesbittlaw.com

Richard J.T. Shaheen: rshaheen@nesbittlaw.com

Gregory J. Van Berkel: gvanberkel@nesbittlaw.com

Rebecca L. Pepper: rpepper@nesbittlaw.com

Derek Truelove: dtruelove@nesbittlaw.com

Stephanie F. Pepper: spepper@nesbittlaw.com

Thomas W. Henderson: thenderson@nesbittlaw.com

Mitchell D. Crowder: mcrowder@nesbittlaw.com

Ingersoll Office

183 Thames Street South, Ingersoll

ON, N5C 2T6

Phone: 519-485-5651

Fax: 519-485-6582


Email: 

Derek Truelove: dtruelove@nesbittlaw.com

Thomas W. Henderson: thenderson@nesbittlaw.com

Request a Consultation

If you have any questions, or to request a free consultation, please fill out the eform below.

Personal Injury
Wills and Estates
Corporate
Real Estate

Nesbitt Coulter LLP

Woodstock Office

35 Perry St, Woodstock

ON, N4S 3C4 


Phone: 519-539-1234

Fax: 519-539-6832

Ingersoll Office

183 Thames Street South

Ingersoll, ON, N5C 2T6


Phone: 519-485-5651

Fax: 519-485-6582

Service Area

  • Southwestern Ontario
  • Woodstock
  • Ingersoll

Photo Credit

David Ellerby Photography

Copyright Nesbitt Coulter LLP 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice