Nesbitt Coulter LLP Ingersoll Office

Law Office Ingersoll Ontario

At Nesbitt Coulter LLP in Ingersoll Ontario, all our lawyers and staff take pride in our serious commitment to our clients and their individual needs and requests. For over 100 years, Nesbitt Coulter Ingersoll has served clients throughout Ontario. Our reputation as a progressive firm that offers unparalleled expertise has helped us achieve exceptional results in a timely and very cost-effective manner. Our legal services include handling cases related to wrongful dismissal, car accidents, disability insurance, corporate litigation, insurance disputes, death claims, wills and estates, real estate, employment law, business disputes, municipal law and much more. For more information or to arrange a consultation, give Nesbitt Coulter Ingersoll a call today and we will be happy to give you the quality legal advice you deserve.

Email:
Ennio Micacchi: emicacchi@nesbittlaw.com
Richard J.T. Shaheen: rshaheen@nesbittlaw.com
Gregory J. Van Berkel: gvanberkel@nesbittlaw.com
Rebecca L. Pepper: rpepper@nesbittlaw.com
Derek Truelove: dtruelove@nesbittlaw.com
Stephanie F. Pepper: spepper@nesbittlaw.com
Thomas W. Henderson: thenderson@nesbittlaw.com
Mitchell D. Crowder: mcrowder@nesbittlaw.com

Ingersoll Office

45 King St W, Ingersoll, ON N5C 2J7

Phone: 519-485-5651
Fax: 519-539-3314
Fax: 519-539-6832
Get in touch with us to learn more about our services.
Scroll to Top